top of page
Christen Goff Travel Agent

Christen Goff, Owner

Christen@magicallyfunvacations.com

(228) 249-66025

Jenifer Freridge Travel Agent

Jenifer Freridge

Jenifer@magicallyfunvacations.com

(228) 217-6653

Kimberly Sexton Travel Agent

Kimberly Sexton

Kimberlys@magicallyfunvacations.com

(865) 719-1263

Barbie Heneghan Travel agent
Jenn Vittatoe Travel Agent

Barbie Heneghan

Vacationsbybarbie@gmail.com

(407) 353-2526

Cameron George Sandals Specialist
April Hartsfield Travel Agent

Cameron George

Travelconsultmfv@gmail.com

(228) 219-4137

April Hartsfield

April@magicallyfunvacations.com

(910) 574-5422

Leah Stokes Travel Agent

Leah Stokes

Leah@magicallyfunvacations.com

(228) 219-5324

Katie Dancy Travel Agent

Katie Dancy

Katiedancy@magicallyfunvacations.com

(662) 322-0088

Ashley Kirvan

Ashley@magicallyfunvacations.com

(706) 836-5966

Larry Cooper.jpeg

Larry Cooper

Larrycooper@magicallyfunvacations.com

(228) 217-0412

Adam.jpeg

Adam Meadows

Adammeadows@magicallyfunvacations.com

(228) 334-2266

Emily Nichols.png

Emily Nichols

Emilynichols@magicallyfunvacations.com

(662) 907-0884

bottom of page